ProImmune Mastering Immunity 2022

Understand and Manage Immunogenicity Risk for Biotherapeutic Programs

Free Zoom On-Line Event, Thursday, 3 November 2022

12:50pm (GMT) / 8:50am (ET) / 8:50pm (GMT+8)

Register for Free Today

Via Email or LinkedIn

As world events continue to drive innovation in the biotherapeutics sector, the need to understand and characterise immune responses to new products has never been clearer. Join us at Mastering Immunity 2022 to learn about the latest developments in immunogenicity, sharing your knowledge with leading experts in the field.

Learn from like-minded scientists about the latest discoveries in the management of immunogenicity, while expanding your network and exploring new opportunities for collaboration. Join the conversation, and hear about the fresh perspectives and novel ideas that are paving the way for safer and more effective therapies.

To get a flavour of what Mastering Immunity has to offer, click here to browse our selection of over 100 recorded presentations, provided free of charge.

Confirmed Speakers

 SpeakersTalk Title
Dr. Steven Nadler
Senior Vice-President,
Aro Biotherapeutics,
USA
To Be Announced
Dr. Kei Kishimoto
CSO,
Selecta Biosciences,
USA
To Be Announced
Dr. Mike Zimmer
Principal Scientist,
Moderna,
USA
Engineering a less immunogenic bacterial protease for treatment of IgA Nephropathy
Dr. Andrew Isidoridy
Immunology Sales Specialist,
ProImmune,
USA
Evaluating immunogenicity risk of complex peptide products

Previous Speakers

Presentations from our meetings are available online free of charge.

Conference Enquiries:

Email: enquiries@proimmune.com

Telephone (toll free): USA & Canada +1 888 505 7765

Asia-Pacific: +65 8338 1853; incl. WhatsApp/WeChat/Kakao/Line

All Other Countries: +44 870 042 7279